Starfsfólk Stekkjaskóla

Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Auður María Óskarsdóttir audurmo@stekkjaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ástrós Rún Sigurðardóttir astros@stekkjaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Bergdís Bergsdóttir bergdis.bergsdottir@stekkjaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Berglind Rós Bergsdóttir berglind.r.bergsdottir@hsu.is Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Björk Þórisdóttir bjorkth@stekkjaskoli.is Skólaritari
Elísabet K Kristmundsdóttir elisabetkk@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 1. EIK
Erla Ósk Sigurðardóttir erlaof@stekkjaskoli.is Matráður
Eyrún Óskarsdóttir eyruno@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 2.-3. ES
Fanney Rún Ágústsdóttir Sæland fanneyrs@stekkjaskoli.is Matráður
Guðný Lára Gunnarsdóttir gudny@stekkjaskoli.is Tónmenntakennari
Hildur Bjargmundsdóttir hildur@stekkjaskoli.is Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu
Hildur Þorkelsdóttir hildur.t@stekkjaskoli.is Textílmenntakennari
Hilmar Björgvinsson hilmarb@stekkjaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Hörður Gunnar Bjarnarson hordur.gunnar@stekkjaskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Indlaug Cassidy Vilmundardóttir indlaug.cassidy@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 1. EIK
Inga Dröfn Jónsdóttir ingadrofn@stekkjaskoli.is Yfirþroskaþjálfi
Inga Lára Sveinsdóttir inga.lara@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 4. IM
Jóhanna Ingadóttir johanna.inga@stekkjaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jónína Ósk Lárusdóttir jonina@stekkjaskoli.is Hönnun og smíði
Karen Dögg Baldvinsdóttir karendb@stekkjaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kristín Ragna Bergmann kristinrb@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 1. EIK
Krystina Porebska krystinap@stekkjaskoli.is Matráður
Margrét Sverrisdóttir margrets@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 4. IM
María Ósk Ólafsdóttir mariaoo@stekkjaskoli.is Sérkennari
Soffía Magnúsdóttir soffiam@stekkjaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Steinunn Alda Guðmundsdóttir steinunna@stekkjaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 2.-3. ES
Sunna Ottósdóttir sunna.ottosdottir@arborg.is Forstöðumaður frístundar Stekkjaskóla
Ægir Máni Bjarnason aegirmb@stekkjaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi